Friday, January 18 2019 @ 10:31 AM EST  
Home  :  Advanced Search  :  Site Statistics  :  Story Archives  :  My Account  :  Contact Us  :  Help    
The Kick Them All Out Project

Searched for the phrase ''. Found 10 items (0.0096 seconds). Refine search

Story Results



# Title Date Author Views
1. Obamacare = A Death Panel For The U.S. Economy Monday, November 17 2014 @ 09:29 AM EST BMcDonald 922
2. Second Video Emerges of Obamacare Architect Calling Americans “Stupid” Wednesday, November 12 2014 @ 10:08 AM EST BMcDonald 901
3. ‘Liberty Tax’: White House, Media Attack After Drudge Pays Obamacare Opt-Out Penalty Saturday, March 22 2014 @ 11:02 AM EDT BMcDonald 2,298
4. Obamacare is a Catastrophe That Cannot Be Fixed Tuesday, December 10 2013 @ 01:50 PM EST BMcDonald 821
5. 10 Signs That Obamacare Is Going To Wreck The U.S. Economy Wednesday, October 30 2013 @ 10:07 AM EDT BMcDonald 7,132
6. Video: Cancer - The Forbidden Cures Saturday, October 05 2013 @ 03:03 PM EDT BMcDonald 12,160
7. Obamacare: A Deception Wednesday, October 02 2013 @ 10:46 AM EDT BMcDonald 1,345
8. Video: IBM closes down its retiree health insurance program "Obamacare will take care of them" Sunday, September 08 2013 @ 10:48 AM EDT BMcDonald 7,479
9. IRS: Cheapest Obamacare Plan Will Be $20,000 Per Family Wednesday, June 05 2013 @ 02:44 PM EDT BMcDonald 2,000
10. Congressional Report: Obamacare Leads to Skyrocketing Premiums, 200 Percent Possible Thursday, March 21 2013 @ 02:55 PM EDT BMcDonald 3,022

 Copyright © 2019 The Kick Them All Out Project
 All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.
 Created this page in 0.07 seconds